I’m Alive

Thanks for asking.

 

The Fibroids removal surgery went well.

I did feel awful right after it. Thought I was dead.

I hated everything and everyone including the nurses and doctors helping me! I just felt sick, weak, tired of life!

*Started walking by day 2, though very much like a 200 year old woman.

I have 4 tiny incisions. All less than an inch wide. My stomach kinda looks like it’s got a funny shape but I’ll see if that changes over the next 2 months. I hope it does.

I might not be able to jog till another 4 months, I think. Even if the doctors clears me on that I won’t attempt it till another 4 months. Or 5.

I’ve been eating a lot of vegetables and fruits. I blend my fruits a lot. With a bit of honey and yogurt.

Speaking to my sister again. For now. So I spent close to 2 weeks at her crib. Now I’m back at mine. Good to be home and able to type again.

*******

 

 

Right.

Surgery finally over.

I’ve had to spend far more than I planned but I’m proud of myself. I just need to work harder and save more so i can have enough for my rent and bills by next February. (I pay annually)

 

I’m happy šŸ˜Šā¤

Leave a Reply

